Athletic Dept. announces 2018 Athlete Hall of Fame

The BKW Athletic Department will induct its 2018 Athletic Hall of Fame members at 6 p.m. on Thursday, Oct. 4 in the High School Cafeteria. Honored this year will be:

  • Coach – Jim Gillis
  • Athletes – Jill Lendrum-Norray
    Bob Rowe
    Deforest Deitz
    George Martin Sr.
  • Team – 1972 Cross-Country Team
  • Supporter of Athletics – Bob Morey

The evening is open to all. Please RSVP to Athletic Director Tom Galvin at