Board Meetings

Board of Education meetings are held at 7 p.m. on select Mondays in the secondary school cafeteria unless otherwise noted. The meeting schedule is subject to change. For updates, sign up to receive board of education news and updates via e-mail on Blackboard. Meeting agendas and minutes are available in BoardDocs.

2019-20 Meeting Schedule

Tuesday, July 2, : Board of Education Reorganization Meeting

Wednesday, July 22: Regular Board of Education Meeting

Monday, August, 26: Regular Board of Education Meeting

Monday, September 23: Regular Board of Education Meeting

Monday, October 7: Data Meeting (CANCELLED)

Monday, October 28: Regular Board of Education Meeting

Monday, November 25: Regular Board of Education Meeting

Monday, December 9: Regular Board of Education Meeting

Monday, January 27: Regular Board of Education Meeting

Monday, February 24: Regular Board of Education Meeting

Monday, March 30: Budget Adoption

Monday, April 27 –Regular Board of Education Meeting

Monday, May 4 – Budget Hearing

Tuesday, May 19 – Budget Vote

Monday, June 22: Regular Board of Education Meeting